Main Image


Chamber Board

2017 Executive Board

2017 Board Chair

Jennifer Spurlock, Minden Medical Center

2017 Vice Chair

Matt Wimberly, Wimberly Agency

2017 Immediate Past Chair

Jeff Lee, MBL Bank

2017 Finance Chair

George E. French, III – Retired CEO, MMC

2017 Secretary

Trey Waller – Living Word Minden






Board of Directors

Wendy Blood

Town & Country Health and Rehab

Pam Bloxom

Patio Homes of Minden

Michael Fluhr

City of Minden

Nancy Hines

Savannah Court of Minden

Ursula Hullaby

Webster Parish School Board

Teresa Little

MBL Bank

Jason Parker

Krewe des Ambassadeurs

Brooke Smith

Aime Hospice

Ben Storrs

Walgreens Pharmacy

Carl Thompson

Webster Parish Assessor’s Office

Kagnee Veitch

United Way of NWLA

Denise Webb

Webb Family Medicine